Administrasjon

Thomas Bjørnstad

Thomas Bjørnstad

Daglig leder / Salg

+47 48 10 49 00
tb@polarmiljo.no

Reidun Knudsen Almås

Reidun Knudsen Almås

Backoffice / serviceleder

+47 41 68 95 47
reidun@polarmiljo.no

Fritz Kristoffersen

Fritz Kristoffersen

Teknisk leder

+47 92 44 11 72
fritz.kristoffersen@polarint.no

Salg

Bård A Skotheim

Bård A Skotheim

+47 90 56 15 64
bas@polarmiljo.no

Knut Bito

Knut Bito

+47 93 09 69 00
knut@polarmiljo.no

Kjell Aage Hem

Kjell Aage Hem

+47 91 90 07 79
kjellaage@polarmiljo.no

Service

Tor Eigil Erlandsen

Tor Eigil Erlandsen

+47 33 47 61 00
tor@polarmiljo.no

Kim Syvertsen

Kim Syvertsen

+47 33 47 61 00
kim@polarmiljo.no

Ole Henrik Sørensen Bang

Ole Henrik Sørensen Bang

+47 33 61 47 00
ole@polarmiljo.no

Kontakt oss

Hovednummer:
(+47) 33 47 61 00

Adresse:
Skolmar 25,
3232 Sandefjord
MVA: 997 418 263
Postboks 1240
3205 Sandefjord

E-post
post@polarmiljo.no

Noe du lurer på?

Vi kan hjelpe deg å ta de rette valgene for din bedrift